Who's Who


Senior Leader and Middle Leadership Team:




Executive Headteacher


Mr D Maddison



* Designated Safeguarding Lead

 * Designated Teacher for Looked After Children


Mr S Moody


Deputy Headteacher &

Key Stage Two Lead

* Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs J Throssell



Foundation Stage / Key Stage One Lead

* Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs J Heald



Class Teachers:

Class Year Groups Name
Class 1 FS2 & Year 1 Mrs J Heald
Class 2 Year 2 Mrs E Cherrill
Class 3 Year 3 & Year 4 Miss L Caborn
Class 4 Year 4 & Year 5

Mrs M Jackson & Mrs P Walker

Class 5 Year 6 Mrs J Throssell



Specialist Teacher:

Specialist Area Name
PE, School Sport and Physical Activity Mrs G Footit



Teaching Assistants:

Focus Year Groups Name
FS2 & Year 1 Mrs A Sneddon
Year 3 & Year 4 Mrs L Millar
Year 4 & Year 5 Mrs P Weightman
Year 5 & Year 6 Mrs T Edmunds



Office Staff:

Role Name
Administrative Assistant (Mornings) Mrs H VanRoojen
Administrative Assistant (Afternoons) Mrs Culverwell



Site Staff:

Role Name
Site Maintenance and Cleaning Mr N Gwyne